Members: Log in for full access More info here.
Log in

Club Officers

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 2018
To contact an officer or chair, click on a blue link. Members, see also the online Directory.

 Walt Bilofsky

Commodore Ian Matthew
Vice CommodoreTiffany Townsend
Rear Commodore TBA
Secretary Jen Irwin
Treasurer Dave Anderson
DirectorRobert Clark
Director Roger Fuller
Director Snorre Grunnan
DirectorTracy Hansen
Director Jessica Pressman
Past Commodore Shirley Vaughan
Committee Chairs:
Race Cam Tuttle
Robert Clark
Cruise Nancy & Walt Bilofsky
Social Michael Zhao
Westerlies TBA
TidingsJane Clark
Carole Gunn
Apparel Freddie Greene
Bar Eric Lyons
Building / House Peter Schoen
Historian TBA
Jennifer Irwin
Membership Application
PICYA Bob and Patty Cerf
Program TBA
Port Captain (Cruise-Ins)Walt Bilofsky
Rentals ManagerShirley Vaughan Rental information*
Stores Susan Hoehler
Webmaster Walt Bilofsky

Eric Lyons
YRA Ian Matthew

* - The clubhouse is rented only to members, or to non-members with a member sponsor.

** - We have no guest docking, and the marina does not reserve guest slips in advance. So we are unable to host cruise-ins.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software